Ingalill Wahlroos-Ritter Invited to Jury 65th Progressive Architecture Awards

Woodbury School of Architecture Dean Ingalill Wahlroos-Ritter has been invited to jury the 65th Progressive Architecture Awards by Architect magazine. The P/A Awards recognize unbuilt projects demonstrating overall design excellence and innovation. The awards have a legacy of awarding projects for their forward-looking vision. In many cases, the P/A recognition moved these projects from on-the-boards to completion.

65th Progressive Architecture Awards 
Architect Magazine
Jurors: Ingalill Wahlroos-Ritter, Florian Idenburg, and Reto Geiser

Ingalill joins two other jurors: Florian Idenburg, founding partner of SO – IL, an internationally acclaimed architecture studio based in New York, and Reto Geiser, founding principal of the collaborative design practice MG&Co and Assistant Professor at the Rice University School of Architecture. Judging is taking place in December 2017. Winning entries will be published in the February 2018 issue of ARCHITECT, and honored at a celebration in New York in February 2018.

Image courtesy P/A Awards, WOJR Mask House


Translate »