Thank You! Your message has been sent.

×

Administration

David Steele-Figueredo, Ph.D. President, BS, Ph.D.,Birmingham University. president@woodbury.edu

Phyllis Cremer, Ed.D. Vice President, Student Development B.A., California Baptist College; MA.Ed., University of San Diego; Ed.D., University of La Verne phyllis.cremer@woodbury.edu

Seta Javor Senior Executive Assistant to the President Secretary to the Board of Trustees seta.javor@woodbury.edu

Will McConnell, Ph.D., Dean of Faculty & President of the Woodbury University Faculty Association; Ph.D., McMaster University, Ontario will.mcconnell@woodbury.edu

Nedra Peterson  Director, Library Services B.A., Portland State University; M.L.S., University of Arizona nedra.peterson@woodbury.edu

Randall Stauffer Interim Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs, B.Arch., Temple University; M.Arch., University of California, Berkeley randall.stauffer@woodbury.edu

Academic Deans

Douglas J. Cremer, Ph.D. Dean, College of Transdisciplinarity B.A., M.A., University of California, Riverside; Ph.D., University of California, San Diego douglas.cremer@woodbury.edu

Andre B. van Niekerk, Ph.D. Dean, School of Business B.A., Pacific Union College; M.A., Andrews University; Ph.D., Michigan State University andre.vanniekerk@woodbury.edu

Sue Vessella, M.F.A., Interim Dean, School of Media, Culture & Design B.A., Art 2D/Graphic Design, California State University, Northridge; M.F.A., Environmental Graphics, California State University, Los Angeles sue.vessella@woodbury.edu

Ingalill Wahlroos-Ritter, A.I.A., Interim Dean, School of Architecture, March, University of California Los Angeles ingalill.wahlroos-ritter@woodbury.edu