> Support Woodbury > Meet Our Staff
Loading

Meet Our Staff

EliRichard M. Nordin
Vice President, University Relations
Building Initiative and Planned Giving
818.252.5212
Richard.Nordin@woodbury.edu

 

 

      Michael Seymour
      Executive Director, University Relations
      818.252.5248
      Michael.Seymour@woodbury.edu

 

 

 

 

EliBrian Flynn
Director of Development
School of Business
818.252.5213
Brian.Flynn@woodbury.edu

 



Vincent        Vincent M. Blocker
        Director of Major Gifts
        School of Architecture
        818.252.5229
        Vincent.Blocker@woodbury.edu

 

 


EliC. Damon Griffin
Associate Director of University Relations
Annual Giving & Development Communications
818.252.5289
Damon.Griffin@woodbury.edu

 

 

EliPatricia Quigley
Sr. Development Coordinator
818.252.5182
Patricia.Quigley@woodbury.edu
 

 

 

       Diana Saa
       University Relations Coordinator
       818.252.5214
       Diana.Saa@woodbury.edu

 

 

 

    Armond Aghakhanian
    University Relations Ambassador
    818.640.9797
    Armond.Aghakhanian@woodbury.edu