>NEWS
Loading

News

Wednesday, 2.26.2014Congratulations Graphic Design Students!
Tuesday, 2.4.2014Solo Show for Animation Faculty Ric Heitzman
Wednesday, 1.22.2014Save your Seat for Woodbury’s Graduate Open House
Tuesday, 10.8.2013Animation Students win 24 Hour Animation Contest.
Tuesday, 10.8.2013Woodbury Animation students win “24 Hours” Animation Contest
Wednesday, 9.18.2013Faculty member Armen Karaoghlanian’s work published in CLOG
Monday, 7.8.2013Graphic Design Alumnus Selected as Judge of 2013 Key Art Awards
Monday, 4.15.2013Congratulations Woodbury Filmmaking Students!
Monday, 4.15.2013Two Woodbury University Fashion Students Awarded CFF/TALA Scholarships
Friday, 4.5.2013Poster by Graphic Design student Shakeh Baghoomian included in 2013 Australian Poster Biennale
Tuesday, 3.26.2013Communication adjunct faculty Sabrina Dalla Valle wins Kelsey Street Press Award
Tuesday, 3.26.2013Graphic Design - Chris Do from Blind, Inc. to speak
Friday, 3.8.2013Another banner year our Psychology Majors!
Wednesday, 3.6.2013Graphic Design Alumni, Kris Helmick, part of 2012 Global Design Award winning team
Tuesday, 2.5.2013Filmmaking Chair Dr. Bruce Cook featured speaker at LAEDC
Thursday, 1.10.2013Foundation Professor Patrick Nickell Solo Sculptural Exhibition Now Open
Monday, 9.24.2012Design Foundation Faculty, Jaime Scholnick Reviewed in the LA Times
Tuesday, 9.18.2012Woodbury animation students win best film award in Short Films, Long Night
Monday, 7.9.2012Woodbury Animation congratulates Associate Professor Ric Heitzman
Monday, 6.4.2012Fashion Design Students Earn Honors
Wednesday, 5.16.2012Congratulations to Graphic Designers, Ambar Gomez and Tatiana Camacho-Daniel.
Wednesday, 5.16.20122nd Graphic Design Student Makes Top 100 New Creatives!
Monday, 4.9.2012Woodbury Offers Free Classes for High School Students
Friday, 2.24.2012Digital Media Technologies and New Political Communication
Tuesday, 1.31.2012Jesse Gilbert, Chair of Media Technology, headed for Paris in February
Tuesday, 1.31.2012Dean of the School of Media, Culture & Design to Serve on Burbank Cultural Arts Commission
Tuesday, 1.24.2012Psychology Students to Present at Western Psychological Assoc. Convention
Monday, 1.23.2012Graphic Design Student Work Published
Tuesday, 11.15.2011Woodbury Hosts 2012 Annie Awards Judging
Tuesday, 11.15.2011Graphic Design Professor, Cate Roman Researches the History of the Los Angeles Grocery Store
Tuesday, 11.15.2011Graphic Design Professors Speak on Visual Information Systems for Assessment
Tuesday, 11.15.2011Graphic Design Instructor, Brian Herbst Publishes Book
Tuesday, 11.15.2011Animation Students Launch New Student Club S.W.A.G.
Tuesday, 11.15.2011Angela Diamos, Associate Professor of Animation Faculty, Presents at iDMAa
Tuesday, 11.15.2011Masters of the Pitch from Many Disciplines to Speak in COMM 3719
Tuesday, 9.13.2011Communication Faculty Presents in Nigeria
Tuesday, 9.13.2011Faculty Member, Cate Roman’s Sculpture Three Bales
Tuesday, 9.13.2011Graphic Design Student Lands Internship at Seventeen Magazine
Tuesday, 9.13.2011Graphic Design Professors Speak on Social Responsibility in Graphic Design
Tuesday, 9.13.2011New Degree in Media Technology
Tuesday, 9.13.2011New Degree in Game Art & Design
Tuesday, 9.13.2011Fashion Designer Ralph Rucci Honored at Gala