Faculty

H. Eric Schockman, Ph.D., Chair

(818) 394.3307 eric.schockman@woodbury.edu 

Biography

Full-time faculty

Yael Hellman, yael.hellman@woodbury.edu

Biography

Adjunct Faculty

Armond Aghakhanian, armond1915@yahoo.com

Mary J. Alvord, ladyburbank@aol.com

Annie Banjarian, Banjarian.annie@gmail.com

Phyllis Cremer, phyllis.cremer@woodbury.edu

Kelly Dodge, kelly.dodge@woodbury.edu

Anne Ehrlich, anne.ehrlich@woodbury.edu

Robert Flickinger, robert.flickinger@woodbury.edu

Murray Johannsen, mjohannsen@legacee.com

Michelle Lipton, mlipton@corp.ca.gov

Nancy Luna, doctor.nancyluna@yahoo.com

Jerry McCarty, jerrybradric@gmail.com

Laura McNamire, lauradmc@hotmail.com

Honorine Misner, emma@emma-west.com

Stephen Oppler, soppler@hotmail.com

Mark Relyea, mfrelyea@gmail.com

James Uhl, fouruhls@verizon.net

Cyndee Whitney, cyndee.whitney@gmail.com