Contact Office
Douglas, J. Cremer, PhD, Dean,
818.252.5120, douglas.cremer@woodbury.edu

Linda Parks, Administrative Coordinator,
818.252.5120, linda.parks@woodbury.edu

Chairs
Politics & History, Emerald Archer, PhD,
818.252.5143, emerald.archer@woodbury.edu

Sciences, Christine Carmichael, PhD,
818.252.5119. christine.carmichael@woodbury.edu

Writing, Rich Matzen, PhD,
818.252.5128, rich.matzen@woodbury.edu

Interdisciplinary Studies, Will McConnell, PhD,
818.252.5125, will.mcconnell@woodbury.edu

Art History, Amy Pederson, PhD,
818.252.5198, amy.pederson@woodbury.edu

Mathematics, Marty Tippens, MA,
818.252.5154, marty.tippens@woodbury.edu

Full-time Faculty
Elisabeth Sandberg, Ph.D, Interdisciplinary Studies,
818.252.5139, elisabeth.sandberg@woodbury.edu

Nageswar Chekuri, Ph.D, Physics,
818.252.5140, rao.chekuri@woodbury.edu

Reuben Ellis, Ph.D, Writing,
818.252.5316, reuben.ellis@woodbury.edu

Phil Pack, Ph.D, Biology,
818.252.5141, phil.pack@woodbury.edu

Douglas Green, M.F.A. (visiting), Philosophy,
douglas.green@woodbury.edu

Rubik Yegoryan, Ph.D (visiting), Mathematics,
rubik.yegoryan@woodbury.edu

Please contact Linda Parks at 818.252.5120
for information regarding adjunct faculty.