> Admissions > Contact
Loading

Contact

Burbank Staff

Ovsanna Adjikian
Admissions Counselor
Programs: School of Business, Institute of Transdisciplinary Studies
(818) 252-5209
ovsanna.adjikian@woodbury.edu

Alvira Chernichovski
Assistant Director of Admissions
Programs: All international students
(818) 252-5268
alvira.chernichovski@woodbury.edu

Glisery Colon
Director of Graduate Admissions
Programs: Organizational Leadership, Master of Architecture
(818) 252-5234 

glisery.colon@woodbury.edu

Ani Khukoyan Boniadi
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
Programs: Master of Business Administration (MBA)
(818) 252-5224
ani.khukoyan@woodbury.edu


Ruth G. Lorenzana
Director of Admissions
Programs: Readmission
(818) 252-5225
ruth.lorenzana@woodbury.edu

Angel Montes
Admissions Counselor
Programs: School of Architecture
(818) 252-5222 

angel.montes@woodbury.edu

Marcela Rodriguez
Admissions Counselor
Programs: School of Media, Culture & Design
(818) 252-5133 

marcela.rodriguez@woodbury.edu


San Diego Staff

Janet Asuncion
School of Architecture—San Diego Campus
(619) 235-2900
janet.asuncion@woodbury.edu

Cesar Magallon
School of Architecture—San Diego Campus
(619) 235-2900
cesar.magallon@woodbury.edu


Office Hours
Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Select Saturday hours

Telephone Numbers
Main line: (818) 252-5221
Toll-free: (800) 784-WOOD

Email
info@woodbury.edu

Social Media
http://www.facebook.com/WoodburyU
http://twitter.com/WoodburyU