> About Woodbury > University Leadership > Administration & Deans
Loading

Administration & Deans

Administration

Luis Ma. R. Calingo, Ph.D.
President
B.S., Master of Urban and Regional Planning, University of the Philippines; M.B.A., Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh
president@woodbury.edu

Phyllis Cremer, Ed.D.
Vice President, Student Development
B.A., California Baptist College; M.Ed., University of San Diego; Ed.D., University of La Verne
phyllis.cremer@woodbury.edu

David P. Dauwalder, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President, Provost
B.Ed., Northern Arizona University; M.A., Ph.D., Arizona State University
david.dauwalder@woodbury.edu

Steve Dyer
Vice President, Information Technology and Planning
B.A., University of Wisconsin; M.B.A., University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
steve.dyer@woodbury.edu

Shari Gibbons
Chief Marketing Officer
B.A., San Jose State University; M.B.A., Harvard Business School
shari.gibbons@woodbury.edu

Seta Javor
Senior Executive Assistant to the President
Secretary to the Board of Trustees
seta.javor@woodbury.edu

Ken Jones
Vice President, Finance and Administration
B.A., Texas A&M University
ken.jones@woodbury.edu

Richard M. Nordin
Vice President, University Advancement
B.S., University of Southern California
richard.nordin@woodbury.edu

Randall Stauffer
Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs
B.Arch., Temple University; M.Arch., University of California, Berkeley
randall.stauffer@woodbury.edu

Don E. St. Clair, Ed.D.
Vice President, Enrollment Management and University Marketing
B.S., Manchester College; M.A., Ball State University; Ed.D., Pepperdine University
don.st.clair@woodbury.edu

 

Deans

Edward M. Clift, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Media, Culture & Design
B.F.A., New York University; M.A., Annenberg School of the University of Pennsylvania; M.F.A., Savannah College of Art and Design; Ph.D., University of Utah
edward.clift@woodbury.edu


Douglas J. Cremer, Ph.D.
Dean, Institute of Transdisciplinary Studies
B.A., M.A., University of California, Riverside; Ph.D., University of California, San Diego
douglas.cremer@woodbury.edu


Norman Millar, AIA
Dean, School of Architecture
B.A., University of Washington; M.Arch., University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia
norman.millar@woodbury.edu


Andrè B. van Niekerk, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Business
B.A., Pacific Union College; M.A., Andrews University; Ph.D., Michigan State University
andre.vanniekerk@woodbury.edu